Call: 765.778.7777 | Email: info@kentmachine.com
Kent Machine, Inc.
ServicesCustom Attribute/Variable GaugesGauge Calibration & Repair ServicesAssembly and Testing EquipmentWork Holding FixturesPrecision Machined Parts and ComponentsDesign and Engineering ServicesCustom Wire EDM ServicesPrecision Swiss TurningRecent ProjectsFabrication of a Nail Hole Location GaugeDesign & Manufacture of a Custom Attribute GaugeDesign & Fabrication of a Trauma Plate Gauge

Contact Kent Machine, Inc.

Kent Machine, Inc.
8677 South State Road 9
Pendleton, Indiana 46064
Phone: 765.778.7777
Fax: 765.778.7769
Email: info@kentmachine.com
Web Address: www.kentmachine.com

Zane Kennedy, President and Owner

Jeff Baker, Design Engineer and Quality Manager

Nehersta Pierce, Office Manager / Purchasing

Brian Clagg, Outside Sales South of Interstate 70  Direct Phone: 765-620-0353

Rob Amburn, Project Manager

Don Bale, Outside Sales North of Interstate 70  Direct Phone: 765-313-6395

Tom Tuterow, Project Manager

Dwight Webb, Production Manager

zkennedy@kentmachine.com

jbaker@kentmachine.com

npierce@kentmachine.com

               bclagg@kentmachine.com

ramburn@kentmachine.com

dbale@kentmachine.com

ttuterow@kentmachine.com

dwebb@kentmachine.com

 


View Larger Map
© 2012 Kent Machine, Inc., All Rights ReservedSite created by ThomasNet Web Solutions
Kent Machine, Inc. Kent Machine, Inc.